SAE Student Libary Portal

Contacts

Library Staff | Subject Liaison Librarians

SAE Australia

For all research and general enquiries (inc. Master of Creative Industries and Online Students). library.australia@sae.edu

SAE Brisbane

Cnr Jane St & Riverside Dr
West End. QLD 4101
+61 (0)7 3017 4396
library.brisbane@sae.edu

SAE Byron Bay

373-391 Ewingsdale Rd
Byron Bay NSW 2481
+61 (0) 2 6639 6035
library.byron@sae.edu

SAE Dubai

Block 16, Level 2
Knowledge Village
Dubai UAE
+971 (04) 4462713

Postal Address:
PO Box 500648
Dubai UAE
library@saedubai.com

 

SAE Melbourne

235 Normanby Rd,
South Melbourne VIC 3205
+61 (0)3 8632 3415
library.melbourne@sae.edu

SAE Perth

120 Roe St
Northbridge WA 6003
+61 (0)8 6217 4110
library.perth@sae.edu

SAE Sydney

39 Regent Street
Chippendale NSW 2008
+61 (0)2 8241 5316
library.sydney@sae.edu

 

Last updated 12/4/17